Netris Debt Collection Implementation in Severnaya kazna Print E-mail

АльфабанкСеверная КазнаJSC Severnaya kazna (www.kazna.ru) was founded in 1992. The bank founders made stress on progressive banking technologies and its successful work in this direction highlighted the Severnaya kazna among numerous credit organizations. Since 1999 the bank has provided its customers with internet bank services, using its own software - Internetbank. In 2007 Internetbank was considered the best internet banking software in Russia. In November 2008 Severnaya kazna became a part of Alfa-bank.

In 2007 bank officials decided to chose Netris Debt Collection for automating troubled loans collection because of its complexity and flexibility. Netris Debt Collection implementation lasted for 6 months and was completed in July 2008 (press-release).

Netris Debt Collection implementation stages:

  • Netris Debt Collection basic version installation, interface customization, setting up sceneries;
  • Customer training;
  • Customer support and development of additional functions according to the customer’s requirements.

Close cooperation between Severnaya kazna and Netris allowed to develop software modifications for Netris Debt Collection improvement that was brought to Netris Debt Collection basic version.

In November 2008 Severnaya kazna became a part of Alfa-bank that expressed a high opinion about Netris Debt Collection services. Now the cooperation between the bank and Netris continues in several directions: development of new analytical reports, operated data base extension, support and development.

Северная казна Печать E-mail

АльфабанкСеверная Казна

ОАО «Северная казна» (www.kazna.ru) основано в 1992 году. При создании банка основной акцент был сделан на лидерство в передовых банковских технологиях. Успешная работа в этом направлении позволила выделиться банку «Северная казна» из обширной массы кредитных организаций. С 1999 года банк обслуживает своих клиентов через Интернет, используя программный комплекс «Интернетбанк» собственной разработки. В 2007 году «Интернетбанк» от «Северной Казны» признан лучшим в России по рейтингу издания CNews. В ноябре 2008 года банк «Северная казна» вошел в состав «Альфа-банка»

В 2007 году сотрудники банка, решая задачу автоматизации работы с проблемными активами банка, остановили свой выбор на ПО Netris Debt  Collection 2.0, сделав ставку на его комплексность и гибкость. Внедрение Netris Debt Collection проходило на протяжении полугода и завершилось в июле 2008 года (Пресс-релиз). Процесс внедрения можно разделить на следующие этапы:
  • Установка базовой версии Netris Debt Collection, кастомизация интерфейса, настройка сценариев;
  • Обучение сотрудников Заказчика;
  • Поддержка решения и разработка дополнительных функциональных возможностей по запросу Заказчика.

Банк «Северная казна» имеет серьезный опыт в разработке программных продуктов для банковского сектора, поэтому часть доработок, заказанных банком для усовершенствования платформы Netris Debt Collection, впоследствии вошли в базовую версию продукта.

В ноябре 2008 года банк «Северная казна» вошел в структуру «Альфа-банка», который дал высокую оценку качеству сервисов, предоставляемых Netris Debt Collection. В настоящий момент сотрудничество банка и компании «Нетрис» продолжается по нескольким направлениям: разработка новых аналитических отчетов, расширение обслуживаемой базы, поддержка и развитие.