Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous District video surveillance system

CCTV Platform Videoanalytics
Russian Arctic intellectual CCTV system that currently includes over 1000 cameras. It has the functionality of case analytics, face recognition, state car number plates, car marks, models and types recognition.

Task

Creation of the unite intellectual regional CCTV system. Integration of case video analytics, face recognition, vehicle license plates, marks, types and models recognition.

Problem

The region is in the Russian Arctic, more than half of its territory is in the Arctic circle. The Region area is 769 250 square kilometers, which is by half larger than France (547 030 square kilometers) or Spain (504 783 square kilometers). It had no intellectual CCTV system before.

Solution

Netris intellectual CCTV platform with 1000 cameras has been integrated, with case analytics, face recognition functionality, vehicle license plates, marks, models and types recognition. The system is scalable within the region and can be functionally developed.

Used solutions and products

All projects

We will find the solution for your tasks

An individual approach, taking into account each Customer’s specifics and activities

Contact us

Система видеонаблюдения Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа

Платформа видеонаблюдения Подсистема видеоаналитики
Интеллектуальная система видеонаблюдения региона Крайнего Севера, включающая в себя на данный момент 1000 камер наблюдения. Обладает функционалом функции ситуационной аналитики, распознавания лиц, ГРЗ, марок, моделей и типов ТС.

Задача

Создать единую интеллектуальную систему видеонаблюдения региона. Внедрить ситуационную видеоаналитику, распознавание лиц, государственных регистрационных знаком, марок, моделей и типов транспортных средств.

Проблема

Регион относится к районам Крайнего Севера, более половины его территории расположено за Полярным кругом. Округ занимает площадь в 769 250 км², что в полтора раза превышает территорию Франции (547 030 км²) или Испании (504 782 км²). Не имел интеллектуальной системы видеонаблюдения.

Решение

Внедрена платформа видеонаблюдения Нетрис на 1000 камер, реализованы функции ситуационной аналитики, распознавания лиц, ГРЗ, марок, моделей и типов ТС. Предусмотрено масштабирование системы в масштабах региона и развитие функциональных возможностей.

Использованные решения и продукты

Все проекты

Подберем решение для ваших задач

Индивидуальный подход с учетом особенностей и специфики деятельности каждого Заказчика

Запросить информацию