Leningrad region video surveillance system

CCTV Platform Videoanalytics
Intellectual CCTV system that supports 600 video streams and that has Situation centre, incident response bodies and St. Petersburg city integration ESB. The system is suitable for vertical and horizontal scaling and has no limits in terms of software. The project was implemented in 2020 and embraces 50% populated areas in the Leningrad region.

Task

In the end of September, 2020 relying on the St. Petersburg practice of successful Netris platform employment, the Leningrad Regional monitoring centre decided on implementing best platform practices in their region. By the end of October, 2020 Netris delivered the platform to the customer in partnership with PJSC Rostelecom North-West department. One of the key requirements was that all system parts including video data servers should be placed inside the region. Also, Leningrad region platform and St. Petersburg platform data exchange was required.

Problem

Due to unreliable functioning of the previously used system developed by other vendor and inability to integrate with the St. Petersburg platform, the region experienced difficulties in terms of cameras access and general regional situation comprehension. Regular system failures and archive inaccessibility affected crime investigation and police services efficiency badly.

Solution

The system was deployed in unprecedently short terms, it took less than 1 month since contract making till the system introduction into operation. It took less than 3 days to integrate with the St. Petersburg CCTV platform on the data exchange level. As the result, crime detection rate has grown considerably, and regional data exchange has become much faster. For today the system includes 600 cameras and can be upscaled. It is also prepared for full range data exchange between Leningrad region CCTV system and St. Petersburg CCTV system.

Used solutions and products

All projects

We will find the solution for your tasks

An individual approach, taking into account each Customer’s specifics and activities

Contact us

Система видеонаблюдения Ленинградской области

Платформа видеонаблюдения
Интеллектуальная система видеонаблюдения с поддержкой 600 видеопотоков, наличием интеграционной шины с ситуационным центром и органами оперативного реагирования, а также с городом Санкт-Петербург. Система подготовлена для горизонтального и вертикального масштабирования, без ограничений с точки зрения программного обеспечения. Проект реализован в 2020 году и охватывает 50% всех населенных пунктов Ленинградской области.

Задача

В конце сентября 2020 г. Опираясь на положительный опыт использования платформы «Нетрис» в Санкт-Петербурге, Региональный мониторинговый центр Ленинградской области принял решение внедрении лучших практик использования платформы в своей области. Уже к концу октября в партнерстве с Северо-западным филиалом ПАО «Ростелеком» платформа была передана заказчику. Одним из ключевых условий стало размещение всех компонентов комплекса, в том числе серверов для обработки видеопотоков, на территории региона, а также обмен данными с платформой города Санкт-Петербурга.

Проблема

В связи с нестабильной работой ранее установленной системы другого производителя и невозможностью интеграции с платформой города Санкт-Петербург, регион испытывал проблемы в части доступности камер и получения общей картины происходящего в регионе. Постоянные сбои и недоступность архива снижали количество раскрытых преступлений и мешали работе оперативных служб.

Решение

Система была развернута в беспрецедентно короткие сроки, с момента заключения контракта до запуска системы в промышленную эксплуатацию прошло менее 1 месяца. Для интеграции с платформой видеонаблюдения Санкт-Петербурга на уровне обмена потоками потребовалось менее трех дней. По итогу внедрения, резко вырос уровень раскрываемости преступлений, ускорился обмен данными между субъектами. На сегодняшний день в системе работает 600 камер, предусмотрена возможность масштабирования платформы и выполнена подготовка к полному обмену данными между платформами видеонаблюдения Ленинградской области и города Санкт-Петербург.

Использованные решения и продукты

Все проекты

Подберем решение для ваших задач

Индивидуальный подход с учетом особенностей и специфики деятельности каждого Заказчика

Запросить информацию