Rostovskaya oblast video surveillance system

Videoanalytics CCTV Platform

Task

There was an urge for unite Rostovskaya oblast CCTV system integrated with the 112-system. The system was created with regard to possible existing various systems unification and also to vehicle search, car number-plates, types, marks and models video analytics integration.

Problem

There was demand for unification of the systems that existed in the region municipalities, as primarily, there were no general video surveillance requirements. Also, staff training in terms of video analytics utilization was needed.

Solution

Netris CCTV system that provides access to almost any external CCTV system has solved the problem of the municipalities integration into the unite CCTV system, with car number-plates recognition algorythms. Currently, over 2700 cameras are connected and the integration with Safe City hardware-software complex has been made. 55 Rostovskaya oblast municipalities receive the services. Due to the well-established training model all 55 municipalities system utilization staff training was performed in two days.

Used solutions and products

All projects

We will find the solution for your tasks

An individual approach, taking into account each Customer’s specifics and activities

Contact us

Система видеонаблюдения Ростовской области

Подсистема видеоаналитики Платформа видеонаблюдения

Задача

Создание единой платформы видеонаблюдения Ростовской области, интегрированной с системой 112. При создании платформы необходимо было учесть возможность создания единой системы поиска транспортных средств с определением государственного регистрационного знака, типа, марки и модели транспортного средства с помощью аналитических алгоитмов.

Проблема

Потребность в унификации существовующих различных информационных систем, установленных в различных муниципалитетах, и изначальное отсутствие единых требований к системе СВН, а также потребность в обучении сотрудников ведомств работе с аналитическими алгоритмами видеонаблюдения.

Решение

Благодаря внедрению единой системы видеонаблюдения Нетрис с возможностью получения видеопотока практически с любой внешней СВН, была решена проблема интеграции муниципалитетов в единую систему видеонаблюдения со встроенным алгоритмом распознавания государственных регистрационных знаков. В настоящее время, подключено более 2500 камер, внедрена интеграция с комплексом АПК БГ. Услугу получают 55 муниципальных образований Ростовской области. Хорошо проработанная модель обучения позволила подготовить всех сотрудников в 55 муниципалитетах к работе с системой всего за два дня.

Использованные решения и продукты

Все проекты

Подберем решение для ваших задач

Индивидуальный подход с учетом особенностей и специфики деятельности каждого Заказчика

Запросить информацию